Lomography

Assuming that some of you haven’t heard of it already I would like to recommend ‘Lomography’ to anyone interested in photography. I have one lomo-camera, my fisheye lens camera. I love looking at their photos on their website and Facebook page (just type ‘Lomography’ and it should be the first hit). Like today they posted this inspiring story of Jeff Harris who have been taking his portrait for 13 years. I mean you hear about those people who do the 365 photo projects, which basically is taking one photo a day for a year. But 13 years? That’s impressive and a new level of commitment. Click on the link to see his inspiring and creative work http://www.lomography.com/magazine/news/2012/01/17/jeff-harris-13-years-of-self-portaits.

I posted some of my Lomo photographs last year, which you can see again here
http://uneforeigner.com/2011/08/27/were-all-foreigners-in-this-world/.

Here are some more of my lomographies

Leave a Reply

